Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  Benson Hedges World Cup 1992  »  Schedule Results

Benson Hedges World Cup 1992 Schedule & Results

Match
Team
Results
Final,
25 Mar 1992, Wed
England 227 (49.2)
Pakistan 249/6 (50)
Pakistan won by 22 runs
Semi-Final,
22 Mar 1992, Sun
England 252/6 (45)
South Africa 232/6 (43)
England won by 19 runs
Semi-Final,
21 Mar 1992, Sat
New Zealand 262/7 (50)
Pakistan 264/6 (49)
Pakistan won by 4 wickets
,
18 Mar 1992, Wed
England 125 (49.1)
Zimbabwe 134 (46.1)
Zimbabwe won by 9 runs
,
18 Mar 1992, Wed
Windies 159 (42.4)
Australia 216/6 (50)
Australia won by 57 runs
,
18 Mar 1992, Wed
New Zealand 166 (48.2)
Pakistan 167/3 (44.4)
Pakistan won by 7 wickets
,
15 Mar 1992, Sun
Pakistan 216/6 (49.1)
Sri Lanka 212/6 (50)
Pakistan won by 4 wickets
,
15 Mar 1992, Sun
South Africa 181/4 (29.1)
India 180/6 (30)
South Africa won by 6 wickets
,
15 Mar 1992, Sun
England 200/8 (50)
New Zealand 201/3 (40.5)
New Zealand won by 7 wickets
,
14 Mar 1992, Sat
Australia 265/6 (46)
Zimbabwe 137 (41.4)
Australia won by 128 runs
,
13 Mar 1992, Fri
Sri Lanka 177/9 (50)
Windies 268/8 (50)
West Indies won by 91 runs
,
12 Mar 1992, Thu
South Africa 236/4 (50)
England 226/7 (40.5)
England won by 3 wickets
,
12 Mar 1992, Thu
India 230/6 (50)
New Zealand 231/6 (47.1)
New Zealand won by 4 wickets
,
11 Mar 1992, Wed
Australia 172 (45.2)
Pakistan 220/9 (50)
Pakistan won by 48 runs
,
10 Mar 1992, Tue
South Africa 164/3 (45.1)
Zimbabwe 163 (48.3)
South Africa won by 7 wickets
,
10 Mar 1992, Tue
India 197 (49.4)
Windies 195/5 (40.2)
West Indies won by 5 wickets
,
09 Mar 1992, Mon
England 280/6 (50)
Sri Lanka 174 (44)
England won by 106 runs
,
08 Mar 1992, Sun
Pakistan 173/8 (36)
South Africa 211/7 (50)
South Africa won by 20 runs
,
08 Mar 1992, Sun
Windies 203/7 (50)
New Zealand 206/5 (48.3)
New Zealand won by 5 wickets
,
07 Mar 1992, Sat
Sri Lanka 189/9 (50)
Australia 190/3 (44)
Australia won by 7 wickets
,
07 Mar 1992, Sat
India 203/7 (32)
Zimbabwe 104/1 (19.1)
India won by 55 runs
,
05 Mar 1992, Thu
Australia 171 (49)
England 173/2 (40.5)
England won by 8 wickets
,
05 Mar 1992, Thu
South Africa 200/8 (50)
Windies 136 (38.4)
South Africa won by 64 runs
,
04 Mar 1992, Wed
Pakistan 173 (48.1)
India 216/7 (49)
India won by 43 runs
,
03 Mar 1992, Tue
New Zealand 162/3 (20.5)
Zimbabwe 105/7 (18)
New Zealand won by 48 runs
,
02 Mar 1992, Mon
South Africa 195 (50)
Sri Lanka 198/7 (49.5)
Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets
,
01 Mar 1992, Sun
England 24/1 (8)
Pakistan 74 (40.2)
Pakistan won by 0 wickets
,
01 Mar 1992, Sun
India 234 (47)
Australia 237/9 (50)
Australia won by 1 runs
,
29 Feb 1992, Sat
Windies 264/8 (50)
Zimbabwe 189/7 (50)
West Indies won by 75 runs
,
29 Feb 1992, Sat
South Africa 190/7 (50)
New Zealand 191/3 (34.3)
New Zealand won by 7 wickets
,
28 Feb 1992, Fri
Sri Lanka 0/0 (0)
India 1/0 (0.2)
Sri Lanka won by 0 wickets
,
27 Feb 1992, Thu
Zimbabwe 201/7 (50)
Pakistan 254/4 (50)
Pakistan won by 53 runs
,
27 Feb 1992, Thu
England 160/4 (39.5)
Windies 157 (49.2)
England won by 6 wickets
,
26 Feb 1992, Wed
South Africa 171/1 (46.5)
Australia 170/9 (49)
South Africa won by 9 wickets
,
25 Feb 1992, Tue
Sri Lanka 206/9 (50)
New Zealand 210/4 (48.2)
New Zealand won by 6 wickets
,
23 Feb 1992, Sun
Pakistan 220/2 (50)
Windies 221/0 (46.5)
West Indies won by 10 wickets
,
23 Feb 1992, Sun
Zimbabwe 312/4 (50)
Sri Lanka 313/7 (49.2)
Sri Lanka won by 3 wickets
,
22 Feb 1992, Sat
England 236/9 (50)
India 227 (49.2)
England won by 9 runs
,
22 Feb 1992, Sat
New Zealand 248/6 (50)
Australia 211 (48.1)
New Zealand won by 37 runs
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more