Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Home  »  Cricket  »  India vs Australia 2018/19  »  Schedule Results

India vs Australia 2018/19 Schedule & Results

3 T20s, 4 TESTs, 3 ODIs

Match
TYPE
Team
Results
1st Test,
Dec 06 2018, Thu - 05:00 AM
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Test
Australia
India
India won by 31 runs
3rd T20I,
Nov 25 2018, Sun - 01:20 PM
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
T20
Australia
India
India won by 6 wickets
2nd T20I,
Nov 23 2018, Fri - 01:20 PM
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
T20
Australia
India
No Result
1st T20I,
Nov 21 2018, Wed - 01:20 PM
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Brisbane, Australia
T20
Australia
India
Australia won by 4 runs (DLS Method)
Match
TYPE
Team
Venues
2nd Test,
Dec 14 2018, Fri - 07:50 AM
Test
Australia
India
Optus Stadium, Perth, Australia
3rd Test,
Dec 26 2018, Wed - 05:00 AM
Test
Australia
India
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
4th Test,
Jan 03 2019, Thu - 05:00 AM
Test
Australia
India
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
1st ODI,
Jan 12 2019, Sat - 07:50 AM
ODI
Australia
India
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia
2nd ODI,
Jan 15 2019, Tue - 08:50 AM
ODI
Australia
India
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia
3rd ODI,
Jan 18 2019, Fri - 07:50 AM
ODI
Australia
India
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia
Polls
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more