Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL  »  IPL 2011  »  Schedule Results

IPL 2011 Schedule & Results

Match
Team
Results
Final,
28 May 2011, Sat
Bangalore 147/8 (20)
Chennai 205/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 58 runs
3rd Preliminary Final,
27 May 2011, Fri
Mumbai 142/8 (20)
Bangalore 185/4 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 43 runs
2nd Preliminary Final,
25 May 2011, Wed
Mumbai 148/6 (19.2)
Kolkata 147/7 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 4 wickets
1st Preliminary Final,
24 May 2011, Tue
Chennai 177/4 (19.4)
Bangalore 175/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 6 wickets
Match 13,
15 Apr 2011, Fri
Kolkata 160/1 (18.3)
Rajasthan 159/4 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 9 wickets
Match 70,
22 May 2011, Sun
Bangalore 129/2 (18)
Chennai 128/8 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 8 wickets
Match 68,
21 May 2011, Sat
Pune 0/0 (0)
Delhi 56/3 (10.1)
No Result
Match 67,
21 May 2011, Sat
Punjab 116 (19)
Deccan 198/2 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 82 runs
Match 66,
20 May 2011, Fri
Rajasthan 134/0 (13.1)
Mumbai 133/5 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 10 wickets
Match 65,
19 May 2011, Thu
Kolkata 119/3 (16.4)
Pune 118/7 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 7 wickets
Match 64,
18 May 2011, Wed
Kochi 141/5 (20)
Chennai 152/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 11 runs
Match 63,
17 May 2011, Tue
Bangalore 121 (17)
Punjab 232/2 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 111 runs
Match 62,
16 May 2011, Mon
Deccan 138/4 (19.2)
Pune 136/9 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 6 wickets
Match 69,
22 May 2011, Sun
Mumbai 178/5 (20)
Kolkata 175/7 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
Match 61,
15 May 2011, Sun
Kochi 98/2 (7.2)
Rajasthan 97 (18.3)
Kochi Tuskers Kerala won by 8 wickets
Match 60,
15 May 2011, Sun
Delhi 141/8 (20)
Punjab 170/6 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 29 runs
Match 59,
14 May 2011, Sat
Bangalore 105/6 (12.3)
Kolkata 89/4 (13)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 4 wickets (D/L)
Match 58,
14 May 2011, Sat
Mumbai 125/8 (20)
Deccan 135/6 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 10 runs
Match 57,
13 May 2011, Fri
Punjab 181/4 (18.5)
Kochi 178/7 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
Match 56,
12 May 2011, Thu
Delhi 158/6 (20)
Chennai 176/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 18 runs
Match 55,
11 May 2011, Wed
Bangalore 151/1 (17)
Rajasthan 146/6 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 9 wickets
Match 54,
10 May 2011, Tue
Pune 137/4 (18.2)
Deccan 136/8 (20)
Pune Warriors won by 6 wickets
Match 53,
10 May 2011, Tue
Mumbai 87 (12.5)
Punjab 163/8 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 76 runs
Match 52,
09 May 2011, Mon
Rajasthan 133 (19.3)
Chennai 196/3 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 63 runs
Match 51,
08 May 2011, Sun
Pune 120/5 (17.1)
Punjab 119/8 (20)
Pune Warriors won by 5 wickets
Match 50,
08 May 2011, Sun
Bangalore 128/1 (13.1)
Kochi 125/9 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 9 wickets
Match 49,
07 May 2011, Sat
Delhi 146 (19.5)
Mumbai 178/4 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 32 runs
Match 48,
07 May 2011, Sat
Kolkata 61/2 (10)
Chennai 114/4 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 10 runs
Match 47,
06 May 2011, Fri
Punjab 120/9 (20)
Bangalore 205/6 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 85 runs
Match 46,
05 May 2011, Thu
Delhi 179/6 (19)
Deccan 175/5 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 4 wickets
Match 45,
05 May 2011, Thu
Kolkata 139/7 (20)
Kochi 156/5 (20)
Kochi Tuskers Kerala won by 17 runs
Match 44,
04 May 2011, Wed
Pune 139/7 (20)
Mumbai 160/7 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 21 runs
Match 43,
04 May 2011, Wed
Chennai 149/2 (18.4)
Rajasthan 147/6 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 8 wickets
Match 42,
03 May 2011, Tue
Deccan 149/6 (20)
Kolkata 169/4 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 20 runs
Match 41,
02 May 2011, Mon
Kochi 141/3 (15)
Delhi 140/6 (20)
Kochi Tuskers Kerala won by 7 wickets
Match 39,
01 May 2011, Sun
Deccan 146/8 (20)
Chennai 165/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 19 runs
Match 38,
01 May 2011, Sun
Rajasthan 144/4 (19.3)
Pune 143/7 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 6 wickets
Match 40,
02 May 2011, Mon
Punjab 136/8 (20)
Mumbai 159/5 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 23 runs
Match 37,
30 Apr 2011, Sat
Kochi 119 (18.5)
Delhi 157/7 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 38 runs
Match 35,
29 Apr 2011, Fri
Pune 155/5 (20)
Bangalore 181/5 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 26 runs
Match 34,
29 Apr 2011, Fri
Rajasthan 95/3 (18.1)
Mumbai 94/8 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 7 wickets
Match 36,
30 Apr 2011, Sat
Kolkata 120/2 (17.2)
Punjab 119/6 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 8 wickets
Match 32,
27 Apr 2011, Wed
Kochi 74 (16.3)
Deccan 129/7 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 55 runs
Match 31,
27 Apr 2011, Wed
Chennai 145/2 (19.3)
Pune 141/6 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 8 wickets
Match 30,
26 Apr 2011, Tue
Bangalore 161/7 (19.3)
Delhi 160/6 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 3 wickets
Match 29,
25 Apr 2011, Mon
Pune 117/9 (20)
Chennai 142/6 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 25 runs
Match 28,
24 Apr 2011, Sun
Rajasthan 111/2 (14.1)
Kochi 109 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets
Match 27,
24 Apr 2011, Sun
Deccan 135/8 (20)
Mumbai 172/4 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 37 runs
Match 26,
23 Apr 2011, Sat
Punjab 202/6 (20)
Delhi 231/4 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 29 runs
Match 25,
22 Apr 2011, Fri
Bangalore 175/1 (18.1)
Kolkata 171/5 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 9 wickets
Match 24,
22 Apr 2011, Fri
Chennai 156/9 (20)
Mumbai 164/4 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 8 runs
Match 23,
21 Apr 2011, Thu
Rajasthan 147/7 (20)
Punjab 195/7 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 48 runs
Match 22,
20 Apr 2011, Wed
Kolkata 126/9 (20)
Kochi 132/7 (20)
Kochi Tuskers Kerala won by 6 runs
Match 21,
20 Apr 2011, Wed
Mumbai 124/3 (20)
Pune 118 (17.2)
Mumbai Indians won by 7 wickets
Match 20,
19 Apr 2011, Tue
Bangalore
Rajasthan
Match abandoned without a ball being bowled
Match 19,
19 Apr 2011, Tue
Delhi 152/7 (20)
Deccan 168/4 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 16 runs
Match 18,
18 Apr 2011, Mon
Kochi 135/3 (15)
Chennai 131/4 (17)
Kochi Tuskers Kerala won by 7 wickets (D/L)
Match 17,
17 Apr 2011, Sun
Delhi 190/7 (19.2)
Pune 187/5 (20)
Delhi Daredevils won by 3 wickets
Match 16,
17 Apr 2011, Sun
Kolkata 85/2 (13.5)
Rajasthan 81 (15.2)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 8 wickets
Match 15,
16 Apr 2011, Sat
Punjab 166/2 (17.4)
Deccan 165/8 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 8 wickets
Match 14,
16 Apr 2011, Sat
Bangalore 162/7 (20)
Chennai 183/5 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 21 runs
Match 33,
28 Apr 2011, Thu
Delhi 131/9 (20)
Kolkata 148/7 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 17 runs
Match 12,
15 Apr 2011, Fri
Kochi 184/2 (19)
Mumbai 182/2 (20)
Kochi Tuskers Kerala won by 8 wickets
Match 11,
14 Apr 2011, Thu
Bangalore 142/9 (20)
Deccan 175/5 (20)
Deccan Chargers won by 33 runs
Match 10,
13 Apr 2011, Wed
Punjab 193/4 (19.1)
Chennai 188/4 (20)
Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets
Match 9,
13 Apr 2011, Wed
Pune 151/6 (18.5)
Kochi 148/8 (20)
Pune Warriors won by 4 wickets
Match 8,
12 Apr 2011, Tue
Mumbai 143/1 (18.3)
Bangalore 140/4 (20)
Mumbai Indians won by 9 wickets
Match 7,
12 Apr 2011, Tue
Rajasthan 152/4 (18.3)
Delhi 151/6 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 6 wickets
Match 6,
11 Apr 2011, Mon
Deccan 154/8 (20)
Kolkata 163/4 (20)
Kolkata Knight Riders won by 9 runs
Match 4,
10 Apr 2011, Sun
Pune 113/3 (13.1)
Punjab 112/8 (20)
Pune Warriors won by 7 wickets
Match 5,
10 Apr 2011, Sun
Mumbai 99/2 (16.5)
Delhi 95 (17.4)
Mumbai Indians won by 8 wickets
Match 2,
09 Apr 2011, Sat
Bangalore 162/4 (18.4)
Kochi 161/5 (20)
Royal Challengers Bangalore won by 6 wickets
Match 3,
09 Apr 2011, Sat
Rajasthan 141/2 (18.5)
Deccan 137/8 (20)
Rajasthan Royals won by 8 wickets
Match 1,
08 Apr 2011, Fri
Kolkata 151/7 (20)
Chennai 153/4 (20)
Chennai Super Kings won by 2 runs