Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE (IPL) - 2018
April 07 - May 27, 2018
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL 2018  »  Teams  »  Team Fixtures Results
Rajasthan
The winners of the inaugural season, Rajasthan Royals, are also coming back after a gap of two years and their arsenal is loaded with some of the big guns. Presence of the trio of captain Ajinkya Rahane, match-winner Ben Stokes, and mentor Shane Warne make them a team to watch out for.

Rajasthan IPL 2018 Schedule & Results

Date And Time
Teams
Results
Eliminator,
May 23 2018, Wed - 07:00 PM (IST)
KOLKATA 169/7
RAJASTHAN 144/4
Match 53,
May 19 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM (IST)
RAJASTHAN 164/5
BANGALORE 134
Match 49,
May 15 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM (IST)
RAJASTHAN 142
KOLKATA 145/4
Match 47,
May 13 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 168/6
RAJASTHAN 171/3
Match 43,
May 11 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM (IST)
CHENNAI 176/4
RAJASTHAN 177/6
Match 40,
May 08 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM (IST)
RAJASTHAN 158/8
PUNJAB 143/7
Match 38,
May 06 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM (IST)
RAJASTHAN 152/9
PUNJAB 155/4
Match 32,
May 02 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
DELHI 196/6
RAJASTHAN 146/5
Match 28,
Apr 29 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM (IST)
HYDERABAD 151/7
RAJASTHAN 140/6
Match 21,
Apr 22 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 167/7
RAJASTHAN 168/7
Match 17,
Apr 20 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM (IST)
CHENNAI 204/5
RAJASTHAN 140
Match 15,
Apr 18 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
RAJASTHAN 160/8
KOLKATA 163/3
Match 11,
Apr 15 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM (IST)
RAJASTHAN 217/4
BANGALORE 198/6
Match 6,
Apr 11 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
RAJASTHAN 153/5
DELHI 60/4
Match 4,
Apr 09 2018, Mon - 08:00 PM (IST)
RAJASTHAN 125/9
HYDERABAD 127/1
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more