Get breaking news alerts from myKhel

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE (IPL) - 2019
March 23 - May 12, 2019
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL 2019  »  Teams  »  Team Fixtures Results
Chennai
Chennai Super Kings are the reigning champions and the Yellow Army would be aiming to continue their juggernaut in this IPL 2019 as well. Led by 'captain cool' MS Dhoni, CSK is always the top-contender for the title and the fact that they have some of the best match-winners in their ranks makes this team even more dangerous. Here is the team information about CSK.

Chennai IPL 2019 Schedule & Results

Date And Time
Teams
Results
Final,
May 12 2019, Sun - 07:30 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 149/8
CHENNAI 148/7
Qualifier 2,
May 10 2019, Fri - 07:30 PM (IST)
DELHI 147/9
CHENNAI 151/4
Qualifier 1,
May 07 2019, Tue - 07:30 PM (IST)
CHENNAI 131/4
MUMBAI 132/4
Match 55,
May 05 2019, Sun - 04:00 PM (IST)
CHENNAI 170/5
PUNJAB 173/4
Match 50,
May 01 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
CHENNAI 179/4
DELHI 99
Match 44,
Apr 26 2019, Fri - 08:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 155/4
CHENNAI 109
Match 41,
Apr 23 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM (IST)
HYDERABAD 175/3
CHENNAI 176/4
Match 39,
Apr 21 2019, Sun - 08:00 PM (IST)
BANGALORE 161/7
CHENNAI 160/8
Match 33,
Apr 17 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
CHENNAI 132/5
HYDERABAD 137/4
Match 29,
Apr 14 2019, Sun - 04:00 PM (IST)
KOLKATA 161/8
CHENNAI 162/5
Match 25,
Apr 11 2019, Thu - 08:00 PM (IST)
RAJASTHAN 151/7
CHENNAI 155/6
Match 23,
Apr 09 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM (IST)
KOLKATA 108/9
CHENNAI 111/3
Match 18,
Apr 06 2019, Sat - 04:00 PM (IST)
CHENNAI 160/3
PUNJAB 138/5
Match 15,
Apr 03 2019, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 170/5
CHENNAI 133/8
Match 12,
Mar 31 2019, Sun - 08:00 PM (IST)
CHENNAI 175/5
RAJASTHAN 167/8
Match 5,
Mar 26 2019, Tue - 08:00 PM (IST)
DELHI 147/6
CHENNAI 150/4
Match 1,
Mar 23 2019, Sat - 08:00 PM (IST)
BANGALORE 70
CHENNAI 71/3
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more