Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE (IPL) - 2018
April 07 - May 27, 2018
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL 2018  »  Teams  »  Team Fixtures Results
Mumbai
The defending champions Mumbai Indians will be one of the most sought after teams of the season but retaining the title is going to be a challenging task for them. Often billed as late bloomers, Mumbai, however, possess some of the best T20 specialists in their side which makes them a tough nut to crack.

Mumbai IPL 2018 Schedule & Results

Date And Time
Teams
Results
Match 55,
May 20 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM (IST)
DELHI 174/4
MUMBAI 163
Match 50,
May 16 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 186/8
PUNJAB 183/5
Match 47,
May 13 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 168/6
RAJASTHAN 171/3
Match 41,
May 09 2018, Wed - 08:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 210/6
KOLKATA 108
Match 37,
May 06 2018, Sun - 04:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 181/4
KOLKATA 168/6
Match 34,
May 04 2018, Fri - 08:00 PM (IST)
PUNJAB 174/6
MUMBAI 176/4
Match 31,
May 01 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM (IST)
BANGALORE 167/7
MUMBAI 153/7
Match 27,
Apr 28 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM (IST)
CHENNAI 169/5
MUMBAI 170/2
Match 23,
Apr 24 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM (IST)
HYDERABAD 118
MUMBAI 87
Match 21,
Apr 22 2018, Sun - 08:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 167/7
RAJASTHAN 168/7
Match 14,
Apr 17 2018, Tue - 08:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 213/6
BANGALORE 167/8
Match 9,
Apr 14 2018, Sat - 04:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 194/7
DELHI 195/3
Match 7,
Apr 12 2018, Thu - 08:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 147/8
HYDERABAD 151/9
Match 1,
Apr 07 2018, Sat - 08:00 PM (IST)
MUMBAI 165/4
CHENNAI 169/9
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more