Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
April 07 - May 27, 2018
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL 2018  »  Teams  »  Squad
The winners of the inaugural season, Rajasthan Royals, are also coming back after a gap of two years and their arsenal is loaded with some of the big guns. Presence of the trio of captain Ajinkya Rahane, match-winner Ben Stokes, and mentor Shane Warne make them a team to watch out for.

Rajasthan Team Players List

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Mykhel sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Mykhel website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more