Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL 2020  »  Fixtures/Results

IPL 2020 Schedule & Results

The 13th season of the cash-rich Indian Premier League (IPL) will commence on September 19. The homegrown domestic Twenty20 league will see eight franchises battling it out for the ultimate goal i.e. to lift the title. Here are the schedule and match result information from IPL 2020.
Date And Time
Teams
Venues
Match 2,
Sep 20 2020 Sun - 07:30 PM
Delhi VS Punjab
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 3,
Sep 21 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Bangalore
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 4,
Sep 22 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM
Rajasthan VS Chennai
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 5,
Sep 23 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM
Kolkata VS Mumbai
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 6,
Sep 24 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM
Punjab VS Bangalore
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 7,
Sep 25 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM
Chennai VS Delhi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 8,
Sep 26 2020 Sat - 07:30 PM
Kolkata VS Hyderabad
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 9,
Sep 27 2020 Sun - 07:30 PM
Rajasthan VS Punjab
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 10,
Sep 28 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM
Bangalore VS Mumbai
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 11,
Sep 29 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM
Delhi VS Hyderabad
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 12,
Sep 30 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM
Rajasthan VS Kolkata
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 13,
Oct 01 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM
Punjab VS Mumbai
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 14,
Oct 02 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM
Chennai VS Hyderabad
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 15,
Oct 03 2020 Sat - 03:30 PM
Bangalore VS Rajasthan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 16,
Oct 03 2020 Sat - 07:30 PM
Delhi VS Kolkata
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 17,
Oct 04 2020 Sun - 03:30 PM
Mumbai VS Hyderabad
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 18,
Oct 04 2020 Sun - 07:30 PM
Punjab VS Chennai
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 19,
Oct 05 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM
Bangalore VS Delhi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 20,
Oct 06 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM
Mumbai VS Rajasthan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 21,
Oct 07 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM
Kolkata VS Chennai
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 22,
Oct 08 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Punjab
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 23,
Oct 09 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM
Rajasthan VS Delhi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 24,
Oct 10 2020 Sat - 03:30 PM
Punjab VS Kolkata
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 25,
Oct 10 2020 Sat - 07:30 PM
Chennai VS Bangalore
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 26,
Oct 11 2020 Sun - 03:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Rajasthan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 27,
Oct 11 2020 Sun - 07:30 PM
Mumbai VS Delhi
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 28,
Oct 12 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM
Bangalore VS Kolkata
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 29,
Oct 13 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Chennai
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 30,
Oct 14 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM
Delhi VS Rajasthan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 31,
Oct 15 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM
Bangalore VS Punjab
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 32,
Oct 16 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM
Mumbai VS Kolkata
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 33,
Oct 17 2020 Sat - 03:30 PM
Rajasthan VS Bangalore
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 34,
Oct 17 2020 Sat - 07:30 PM
Delhi VS Chennai
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 35,
Oct 18 2020 Sun - 03:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Kolkata
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 36,
Oct 18 2020 Sun - 07:30 PM
Mumbai VS Punjab
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 37,
Oct 19 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM
Chennai VS Rajasthan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 38,
Oct 20 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM
Punjab VS Delhi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 39,
Oct 21 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM
Kolkata VS Bangalore
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 40,
Oct 22 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM
Rajasthan VS Hyderabad
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 41,
Oct 23 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM
Chennai VS Mumbai
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 42,
Oct 24 2020 Sat - 03:30 PM
Kolkata VS Delhi
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 43,
Oct 24 2020 Sat - 07:30 PM
Punjab VS Hyderabad
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 44,
Oct 25 2020 Sun - 03:30 PM
Bangalore VS Chennai
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 45,
Oct 25 2020 Sun - 07:30 PM
Rajasthan VS Mumbai
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 46,
Oct 26 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM
Kolkata VS Punjab
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 47,
Oct 27 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Delhi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 48,
Oct 28 2020, Wed - 07:30 PM
Mumbai VS Bangalore
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 49,
Oct 29 2020, Thu - 07:30 PM
Chennai VS Kolkata
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 50,
Oct 30 2020, Fri - 07:30 PM
Punjab VS Rajasthan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 51,
Oct 31 2020 Sat - 03:30 PM
Delhi VS Mumbai
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 52,
Oct 31 2020 Sat - 07:30 PM
Bangalore VS Hyderabad
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 53,
Nov 01 2020 Sun - 03:30 PM
Chennai VS Punjab
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 54,
Nov 01 2020 Sun - 07:30 PM
Kolkata VS Rajasthan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 55,
Nov 02 2020, Mon - 07:30 PM
Delhi VS Bangalore
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 56,
Nov 03 2020, Tue - 07:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Mumbai
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Date And Time
Teams
Results
Match 1,
Sep 19 2020, Sat - 07:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 162/9
Chennai 166/5