Get Instant News Updates
Enable
x
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Done
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
INDIAN PREMIER LEAGUE (IPL) - 2021
Home  »  Cricket  »  IPL 2021  »  Fixtures/Results

IPL 2021 Schedule & Results

The 14th season of the cash-rich Indian Premier League (IPL) will commence on April 9. The homegrown domestic Twenty20 league will see eight franchises battling it out for the ultimate goal i.e. to lift the title. Here are the schedule and match result information from IPL 2021.
Date And Time
Teams
Venues
Match 30 - postponed ,
Sep 19 2021 Sun - 07:30 PM
Chennai VS Mumbai
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 31 - postponed ,
Sep 20 2021, Mon - 07:30 PM
Kolkata VS Bangalore
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 32 - postponed ,
Sep 21 2021, Tue - 07:30 PM
Punjab VS Rajasthan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 33 - postponed ,
Sep 22 2021, Wed - 07:30 PM
Delhi VS Hyderabad
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 34 - postponed ,
Sep 23 2021, Thu - 07:30 PM
Mumbai VS Kolkata
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 35 - postponed ,
Sep 24 2021, Fri - 07:30 PM
Bangalore VS Chennai
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 36 - postponed ,
Sep 25 2021 Sat - 03:30 PM
Delhi VS Rajasthan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 37 - postponed ,
Sep 25 2021 Sat - 07:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Punjab
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 38 - postponed ,
Sep 26 2021 Sun - 03:30 PM
Chennai VS Kolkata
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 39 - postponed ,
Sep 26 2021 Sun - 07:30 PM
Bangalore VS Mumbai
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 38 - postponed ,
Sep 27 2021, Mon - 07:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Rajasthan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 39 - postponed ,
Sep 28 2021, Tue - 03:30 PM
Kolkata VS Delhi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 42 - postponed ,
Sep 28 2021, Tue - 07:30 PM
Mumbai VS Punjab
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 43 - postponed ,
Sep 29 2021, Wed - 07:30 PM
Rajasthan VS Bangalore
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 44 - postponed ,
Sep 30 2021, Thu - 07:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Chennai
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 45 - postponed ,
Oct 01 2021, Fri - 07:30 PM
Kolkata VS Punjab
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 46 - postponed ,
Oct 02 2021 Sat - 03:30 PM
Mumbai VS Delhi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 47 - postponed ,
Oct 02 2021 Sat - 07:30 PM
Rajasthan VS Chennai
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 48 - postponed ,
Oct 03 2021 Sun - 03:30 PM
Bangalore VS Punjab
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 49 - postponed ,
Oct 03 2021 Sun - 07:30 PM
Kolkata VS Hyderabad
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 50 - postponed ,
Oct 04 2021, Mon - 07:30 PM
Delhi VS Chennai
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 51 - postponed ,
Oct 05 2021, Tue - 07:30 PM
Rajasthan VS Mumbai
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 52 - postponed ,
Oct 06 2021, Wed - 07:30 PM
Bangalore VS Hyderabad
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 53 - postponed ,
Oct 07 2021, Thu - 03:30 PM
Chennai VS Punjab
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Match 54 - postponed ,
Oct 07 2021, Thu - 07:30 PM
Kolkata VS Rajasthan
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Match 55 - postponed ,
Oct 08 2021, Fri - 03:30 PM
Hyderabad VS Mumbai
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Match 56 - postponed ,
Oct 08 2021, Fri - 07:30 PM
Bangalore VS Delhi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Qualifier 1 - postponed ,
Oct 10 2021 Sun - 07:30 PM
TBC VS TBC
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Eliminator - postponed ,
Oct 11 2021, Mon - 07:30 PM
TBC VS TBC
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Qualifier 2 - postponed ,
Oct 13 2021, Wed - 07:30 PM
TBC VS TBC
Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Final - postponed ,
Oct 15 2021, Fri - 07:30 PM
TBC VS TBC
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Date And Time
Teams
Results
Match 29,
May 02 2021, Sun - 07:30 PM (IST)
Punjab 166/6
Delhi 167/3
Match 28,
May 02 2021, Sun - 03:30 PM (IST)
Rajasthan 220/3
Hyderabad 165/8
Match 27,
May 01 2021, Sat - 07:30 PM (IST)
Chennai 218/4
Mumbai 219/6
Match 26,
Apr 30 2021, Fri - 07:30 PM (IST)
Punjab 179/5
Bangalore 145/8
Match 25,
Apr 29 2021, Thu - 07:30 PM (IST)
Kolkata 154/6
Delhi 156/3
Match 24,
Apr 29 2021, Thu - 03:30 PM (IST)
Rajasthan 171/4
Mumbai 172/3
Match 23,
Apr 28 2021, Wed - 07:30 PM (IST)
Hyderabad 171/3
Chennai 173/3
Match 22,
Apr 27 2021, Tue - 07:30 PM (IST)
Bangalore 171/5
Delhi 170/4
Match 21,
Apr 26 2021, Mon - 07:30 PM (IST)
Punjab 123/9
Kolkata 126/5
Match 20,
Apr 25 2021, Sun - 07:30 PM (IST)
Delhi 159/4 , 8/0
Hyderabad 159/7 , 7/0
Match 19,
Apr 25 2021, Sun - 03:30 PM (IST)
Chennai 191/4
Bangalore 122/9
Match 18,
Apr 24 2021, Sat - 07:30 PM (IST)
Kolkata 133/9
Rajasthan 134/4
Match 17,
Apr 23 2021, Fri - 07:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 131/6
Punjab 132/1
Match 16,
Apr 22 2021, Thu - 07:30 PM (IST)
Rajasthan 177/9
Bangalore 181/0
Match 15,
Apr 21 2021, Wed - 07:30 PM (IST)
Chennai 220/3
Kolkata 202
Match 14,
Apr 21 2021, Wed - 03:30 PM (IST)
Punjab 120
Hyderabad 121/1
Match 13,
Apr 20 2021, Tue - 07:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 137/9
Delhi 138/4
Match 12,
Apr 19 2021, Mon - 07:30 PM (IST)
Chennai 188/9
Rajasthan 143/9
Match 11,
Apr 18 2021, Sun - 07:30 PM (IST)
Punjab 195/4
Delhi 198/4
Match 10,
Apr 18 2021, Sun - 03:30 PM (IST)
Bangalore 204/4
Kolkata 166/8
Match 9,
Apr 17 2021, Sat - 07:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 150/5
Hyderabad 137
Match 8,
Apr 16 2021, Fri - 07:30 PM (IST)
Punjab 106/8
Chennai 107/4
Match 7,
Apr 15 2021, Thu - 07:30 PM (IST)
Delhi 147/8
Rajasthan 150/7
Match 6,
Apr 14 2021, Wed - 07:30 PM (IST)
Bangalore 149/8
Hyderabad 143/9
Match 5,
Apr 13 2021, Tue - 07:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 152
Kolkata 142/7
Match 4,
Apr 12 2021, Mon - 07:30 PM (IST)
Punjab 221/6
Rajasthan 217/7
Match 3,
Apr 11 2021, Sun - 07:30 PM (IST)
Kolkata 187/6
Hyderabad 177/5
Match 2,
Apr 10 2021, Sat - 07:30 PM (IST)
Chennai 188/7
Delhi 190/3
Match 1,
Apr 09 2021, Fri - 07:30 PM (IST)
Mumbai 159/9
Bangalore 160/8